The team


Artistic Director
Bruno Mantovani

Head of administration
Joumana Moyne
+377 93 25 54 06
moyne.joumana@printempsdesarts.mc

Head of production
Christel Ginisty
+377 93 25 54 05
ginisty.christel@printempsdesarts.mc

Head of communications
Noëmie Boichot
boichot.noemie@printempsdesarts.mc
Audrey Tahon
tahon.audrey@printempsdesarts.mc
+377 93 25 54 03

Head of development
Juliette Muzio
muzio.juliette@printempsdesarts.mc
+377 93 25 54 08

Administrative and accounts assistant
Delphine Leclerc
+377 93 25 58 04
leclerc.delphine@printempsdesarts.mc

Musicological contribution
Tristan Labouret

Video production and editing
Adrien Rivollier

Technical director
AR’SCENE EVOLUTIONS – Antoine Van De Wiele
directeur.technique@printempsdesarts.mc

Graphic Designers  
Et d’eau fraîche

French and European Press
OPUS 64 – Valérie Samuel, Christophe Hellouin, Hugo Cabrignac
+33 1 40 26 77 94
c.hellouin@opus64.com
h.cabrignac@opus64.com

Italian Press
Vivace – Marta Romano
+39 34 95 85 65 26
mromano.vivace@gmail.com

Tickets
Virginie Hautot, Jenna Brethenoux, Stéphanie Merrier
+377 98 06 28 28

Festival Photography
Alice Blangero

FESTIVAL PRINTEMPS DES ARTS DE MONTE-CARLO
12 avenue d’Ostende –  98 000 Monaco
Tel +377 93 25 58 04